ansprechpersonen

Zentrale

06:30 - 17.00Uhr

061 927 44 44

info@aran.ch

Roger Uebersax

Geschäftsleitung

061 927 44 40

r.uebersax@aran.ch

Claudia Petrikis

Leiterin Auftragswesen

061 927 44 49

c.petrikis@aran.ch

Florian Uebersax

Pumpen/Armaturen

061 927 44 43

florian.uebersax@aran.ch

Thomas Zitzer

Pumpen

061 927 44 48

th.zitzer@aran.ch

Manfred Kaufmann

Pumpen

061 927 44 47

m.kaufmann@aran.ch

Ivonne Portius

Armaturen

061 927 44 46

i.portius@aran.ch

Fabienne Pfirter-Uebersax

Leiterin Personal/Buchhaltung

061 927 44 58

f.pfirter@aran.ch

Daniela Militi

Personal/Buchhaltung

061 927 44 45

d.militi@aran.ch

Eveline Hess

Buchhaltung/Administration

061 927 44 45

e.hess@aran.ch